I got this job offer, do you think is legit or human trafficking?

Question by Lux da Candela: I got this job offer, do you think is legit or human trafficking?
I have my resume posted on yahoo jobs, and I got this email today.

For Candy ,
I’m ******. I am recruiter of our Staff Department. We found your
information on Yahoo!HotJobs & Our department think that u’re good candidate
for the position of Travel Coordinator of our Travel Company

-Job Matter: collecting funds from our US customers
-Schedule: Part-time(2-5 hours per week)

Job conditions:

- Paid leave;
- Training and seminars
- Compensation is $ 3000 per month.

this position will be the nice addon to your main jo.b.

Important: No investing from our candidates. Not sales. Candidates
shouldn’t pay or buy anything to work.

Pls read there for more info about our Co:

www.roadtospain.com

If u are want to start, feel free to e-mail me now.
With regards

**** the name of the person goes here but I edit it out in case.

I dont think I have any experience for that..well not alot. I am in college..21 years old. I AM AFRAID OF HUMAN TRAFICKING. I went to their site..seems nice but still.

Best answer:

Answer by smora105
I wouldn’t go for it, it doesn’t sound legitimate. Email the person back and ask some questions to see what they say. I would investiagate this company on my own to see. But I would have to go with no.

Give your answer to this question below!

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Responses to “I got this job offer, do you think is legit or human trafficking?”

  1. michr says:

    -Schedule: Part-time(2-5 hours per week)
    - Compensation is $ 3000 per month.

    do you really need to ask if this is a SCAM?

  2. Banker says:

    What do they say, if it sounds to good to be true, it is. Sorry this one is a scam.