Question by Lux da Candela: I got this job offer, do you think is legit or human trafficking?
I have my resume posted on yahoo jobs, and I got this email today.
For Candy ,
I’m ******. I am recruiter of our Staff Department. We found your
information on Yahoo!HotJobs & Our department think that u’re good candidate
for the position of Travel Coordinator of our Travel Company
-Job Matter: collecting funds from our US customers
-Schedule: Part-time(2-5 hours per week)
Job conditions:
- Paid leave;
- Training and seminars
- Compensation is $ 3000 per month.
this position will be the nice addon to your main jo.b.
Important: No investing from our candidates. Not sales. Candidates
shouldn’t pay or buy anything to work.
Pls read there for more info about our Co:
www.roadtospain.com
If u are want to start, feel free to e-mail me now.
With regards
**** the name of the person goes here but I edit it out in case.
I dont think I have any experience for that..well not alot. I am in college..21 years old. I AM AFRAID OF HUMAN TRAFICKING. I went to their site..seems nice but still
I send them a response, basically saying thank you and that I would like to know what they saw in my resume. but I am now afraid that they have my address. darn!
Best answer:
Answer by Seb
CONTACT THE AUTHORITIES! THIS IS DEFINITELY A CASE OF HUMAN TRAFFICKING!
Know better? Leave your own answer in the comments!

March 24th, 2011
Admin
Posted in
Tags: